Edinburgh skyline

In no particular order:

  • St Catherine's School, Armagh
  • Withington Girls' School, Manchester
  • Watford Grammar School for Girls, Watford, Hertfordshire
  • Beverley High School, East Riding, Yorkshire
  • Denmark Road High School, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
  • Chelmsford County High School for Girls, Chelmsford, Essex
  • The Tiffin Girls' School, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
  • Oxford High School GDST, Oxford, Oxfordshire
  • The Queen's School, Chester, Cheshire
  • Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire

These are the top 10 teams out of the 3,389 who entered from 841 schools across the United Kingdom.

We are looking forward to meeting all of the teams at the Grand Final in Edinburgh on 24 and 25 March.